KWA Team

Executive Committee

President: Paul Kyaw

Vice President: Joansy Pegrum

Secretary: April Zion Christian-Moo

Associate Secretary: Paul Henny

Treasurer: Darrell Nathan

Associate Treasurer: Jonathan CHU


Administration and Project Planner

April Zion Christian-Moo


Senior Social Services Manager

Joansy Pegrum


Social Services Officers

A Pay Wai

Thaw Ri Byit

Jonathan CHU

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *